Reviews

EXCELLENT
32 reviews on
Umair Edhi
Umair Edhi
July 3, 2023
Good quality products
Alina Siddiqui qasim
Alina Siddiqui qasim
June 27, 2023
I got my bed room set and I can't express how much I loved it😍. I am so glad and satisfied with this decent yet stylish furniture . Many thanks to team renovate for fixing some small issued ( those issues were not thier fault, It was a bit customized furniture so there carpenter re visited me very next day to make sure the bed meets my requirments), that shows there amazing customer service and dealing . Its my 3rd experience with renovate and I never got dissappointed with their furniture and services... Bundles of thanks team renovate for being honest , coperative and amazing service ... Special thanks to Mr. Farhan and Mr.Ehsan who guided me about material and size and design. Mr. Farhan is very coperative, humble and honest person .Jazak Allah 👍 5 stars for renovate👍👍👍
Muhammad Wasif Ali Khan
Muhammad Wasif Ali Khan
February 14, 2023
Very satisfied with my bed set. Ahsan Bhai (who was dealing with my requirements) was very thorough throughout the process. He was kind enough to make suggestions as well. He shared progress pictures as well. The timeline for delivery was very realistic and fully adhered. The rates were quite reasonable as well and I'm satisfied with the quality.
Mohsin Ali
Mohsin Ali
February 10, 2023
We recently ordered a Dining Table and single storage Bed from Renovate and we are very much satisfied with it. Delivery was before the given date, quality of work and fabric is excellent. Highly recommended☺️
Naeem ur Rahman
Naeem ur Rahman
January 12, 2023
Amazing design with solid build quality upto maximum perfection level. I'm a regular customer of Renovate, always feel comfortable buying products form them. They manufacture as per the client's requiement and surprisingly more cometative and low rates as per the market. Highly recommeded for all kinds of furniture and home decore.
afzal rana
afzal rana
January 12, 2023
Got my dining table made from Renovate. It was exactly how i wanted it to be, the quality was great too and they made it very timely aswell. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Maleeha Asif
Maleeha Asif
January 5, 2023
Very good experience with them
Aisha Naveed
Aisha Naveed
October 19, 2022
I ordered a bedroom set from renovate.and I am very much satisfied with their work. I show them a picture and they made exactly what i want and Delivery was on time.